Board Members

Cullan Duke, President
Klingner & Associates, P.C.
616 N. 24th St.
Quincy, IL 62301
217-223-3670
dcd@mail.klingner.com

Craig Moncey, Vice President
Investment Planners, Inc.
420 Maine Street
Quincy, IL 62301
217-228-4433
cmoncey@investment-planners.com

Sara Reuschel, Secretary
Quincy Medical Group
1025 Maine Street
Quincy, IL 62301
217-222-6550 x6458
sreuschel@quincymedgroup.com

Rick Gengenbacher, Treasurer

rick.gengenbacher@illinois.gov

**Terry Anastas
636 Hampshire St.
Quincy, IL 62301
217-222-1526
tanastas@mwapc.com

Holly Cain
Quincy Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
532 Gardner Expressway
Quincy, IL 62301
217-214-3700
hcain@seequincy.com

 

**Rome Frericks
Quincy Park District
1310 Washington Street
Quincy, Il 62301
217-223-7703
rfrericks@quincyparkdistrict.com

**Matt Higley

Quincy Park District
1310 Washington Street
Quincy, Il 62301
217-223-7703

mhigley@quincyparkdistrict.com

Michael Klingner
Klingner & Associates, P.C.
616 N. 24th Street
Quincy, Illinois 62301
217-223-3670
mdk@klingner.com

Jim Robesky
JWR Marketing
710 North 1850th Avenue
Quincy, IL 62305
217-617-0441
jrobesky@adams.net

William Klingner

Klingner & Associates, P.C.
616 N. 24th Street
Quincy, Illinois 62301
217-223-3670

wklingner@klingner.com

Kathy Radcliff

61kradcliff@gmail.com

Ryan Hildebrand

rtchildebrand@yahoo.com

**denotes Ex-Officio